(flute, chamber music)

Tijana Krulj started her music education at the age of 8 in Novi Sad at the Music School Isidor Bajic. She was in the class of Prof. Mirjana Grlic-Grgurov, with whom she completed the lower and upper grades of elementary school. Her great love and talent in the field of music was evident from an early age. In the same city, she completed her main studies of quaer flute at the Kundstakademie with Prof. Laura Levai-Aksin. During this time she represented her country all over Europe and the Balkans as a member of traditional folklore ensembles (Switzerland, Germany, Slovenia, Slovakia, Romania, Poland, Hungary, Bosnia, Macedonia, Montenegro…).

As a scholarship recipient of the Ersamus+ project, she traveled to Trieste to participate in a student exchange program, where she completed her Master’s degree at the Giuseppe Tartini Conservatory, in the class of Prof. Lusia Sello and Prof. Giuseppine Mascheretti. Due to her excellent achievements and the milestones she has reached in her profession, she also received a scholarship from Serbia “Fond za mlade talente – Dositeja”. Besides performing with the orchestras, she also performed as a member of the Trieste Flute Ansamble, where she stood out most for her skills on the bass flute. Her tone and timbre convinced those in charge that she deserved a regular place. Thus, she spent two active concert seasons in the Trieste Flute Ansamble. She is also an active member of the Ansamble “Le Agane” under the leadership of Prof. Luisa Sello, with whom she gave numerous concerts all over Italy (Milan, Venice, Trieste, Udine, Parma,…) Austria, Solvenia, Serbia and Bulgaria. With the same ensemble she also played on the Italian national TV channel Rai 3.

During her 19 years of musical education she had the opportunity to perfect her skills in various MasterClass courses with renowned musicians from all over the world.
Both as a solo artist and as a member of chamber music ensembles, she has received numerous awards and prizes at numerous national and international competitions.
In April 2022 she started her internship as a pedagogical assistant for flute in Vienna at the International Music Academy, where she became an invaluable member of the team and gained a permanent position starting from the same year in September.

(Querflöte, Kammermusik)

Tijana Krulj fing mit ihrer Musikausbildung in ihrem 8 Lebensjahr in Novi Sad an der Musikschule Isidor Bajic an. Sie war in der Klasse von Prof. Mirjana Grlic-Grgurov, bei der sie die Unter- und Oberstufe der Grundschule abschloss. Ihre große Liebe und ihr Talent im Musikbereich zeigten sich schon vion klein auf. In der gleichen Stadt schloss sie ihr Hauptstudium für Quaerflöte an der Kundstakademie bei Prof. Laura Levai-Aksin ab. Während dieser Zeit repräsentierte sie sowohl Europaweit, als auch am ganzen Balkan ihr Land als Mitglied traditioneller Folklor-Ensamblen (Schweiz, Deutschland, Slowenien, Sloawkei, Rumänien, Polen, Ungarn, Bosnien, Mazedonien, Montenegro…)

Als Stipendiumsempfängerin des Ersamus+ Projekts, reiste sie nach Triest um an einem Studentenaustauschprogramm teilzunehmen, bei dem Sie ihr Masterstudium am Konservatorium Giuseppe Tartini, in der Klasse von Prof. Lusia Sello und Prof. Giuseppine Mascheretti abschloss. Aufgrund ihrer ausgezeichneten Erfolge und der von ihr erreichten Meilensteine in ihrer Profession, erhielt sie aus Serbien ebenfalls ein Stipendium „Fond za mlade talente – Dositeja”. Neben den Auftritten mit den Orchestern, trat sie auch als Mitglied des Trieste Flute Ansamble auf, bei dem sie sich am meisten durch ihr Können auf der Bassflöte auszeichnete. Ihr Ton und ihre Klangfarbe überzeugten die Zuständigen davon, dass sie einen Stammplatz verdiente. Somit verbrachte sie zwei aktive Konzertsaisons im Trieste Flute Ansamble. Sie ist weiterhin ein aktives Mitglied des Ansambles „Le Agane“ unter der Führung von Prof. Luisa Sello, mit dem sie zahlreiche Konzerte in ganz Italien (Mailand, Venedig, Triest, Udine, Parma,…) Österreich, Solvenien, Serbien und Bulgarien hielt. Mit dem gleichen Ansamble spielte sie auch auf dem italienischen nationalen TV-Sender Rai 3.

Während der 19-jährigen Musikausbildung hatte sie die Möglichkeit ihr Können bei verschiedensten MasterClass-Kursen mit namhaften Musikern aus der ganzen Welt zu perfektionieren.
Sowohl als Solokünstlerin, als auch als Mitglied von Kammermusikansambles, erhielt sie zahlreiche Auszeichnungen und Preise bei zahlreichen nationalen und internationalen Wettbewerben.
Seit April 2022 fängt sie mit Ihrem Praktikum als pädagogische Assistentin für Querflöte in Wien an der Internation Music Academy an, und bekommt ein wertvoller Mitglied des Lehrerteams. Seit September 2022 arbeitet sie als Lehrkraft für Querflöte und Kammermusik im Institut weiter.